Black Leather Jacket

Black Leather Jacket
(2012)

Got my leather jacket
And my black gloves
I’m gonna show you how
You fucked everything up
Come with me, baby
We’re going on a ride
Who knows where we’re going, maybe
We’ll both die tonight.

You gotta know something
But I bet you won’t
The line was so thin
‘Cause I used to love you, but now I don’t
But I feel no deception
And I shed no tears
So here’s my confession
You’ve met your greatest fear.

Don’t worry, darling
I won’t be quick
I wanna see you suffer
As I did when you quit
With that fucking little picture
Through the looking glass
What a dreadful kind of torture
You, your tight shirt and your lack of class.

Get inside the room
We’re in for a very long night
Just get inside the motherfucking room!
You know everything will be alright
And I don’t care if you cry
If you tell me you’ll love me right
And I don’t care if you try
‘Cause nothing’s good now deep inside.

Lie down on the bed
We’re gonna have a talk
You need to know now I’m fed
And you turned my heart into rock
And how much I risked for you
My soul settled on the line
And I couldn’t oblige you, it’s true
But I’m gonna make you mine.

And once my flesh is satisfied
From you I’ll need nothing more
‘Cause you know, darling, I often lied
You weren’t my lover, you’re just a whore
Seeking attention from others
Little clothes, lots of skin
Your beautiful smile I’ll smother
‘Cause you’ve unleashed the beast within.

Now you’re nothing but a bad memory
And some pounds of beautiful meat
Forever my personal victory
I’ve crushed your deceit
And I know I’m going to hell
And I’m sure I’ll meet you there
I’ve got thousands of sins to tell
But I regret nothing, baby, I swear!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

